web_banner

T: 01787 460801

Christmas Hours

Saturday 22nd December -  8.30 - 12 noon.

Sunday 23rd December -  closed.

Monday 24th December -  closed.

Tuesday 25th December - closed.

Wednesday 26th December - closed

Thursday 27th December -  8am - 5pm.

Friday 28th December -  8am - 5pm.

Saturday 29th December -  8.30 - 12 noon.

Sunday 30th December - closed.

Monday 31st December - 8am - 5pm.

Tuesday 1st January - closed.

Wednesday 2nd January - normal hours resume.

 

Days of Hedingham would like to wish all our customers a very Happy Christmas.